Sarah’s upcoming media appearances


Learn more about being smart about divorce with Sarah

Hear Sarah talk about

The Smart Divorce – Live

I have been invited to speak about The Smart Divorce and dealing with the many issues surrounding divorce and relationships on both television and radio this week. Tune in and hear lots of informative information.

 

Watch Dear Valerie – Tuesday January 13 at

2pm on Rogers Cable

How fluent are you in the language of love? Beginning Tuesday, January 13th at 2 PM, Rogers TV presents Dear Valerie, with relationship expert and veteran journalist Valerie Gibson. Dear Valerie is a LIVE source of instant, honest and realistic advice on love, sex, marriage, dating and family relationships. Valerie will take calls from viewers and answer their most intimate questions. Viewers are encouraged to call 416.446.7090 and ask about life, love and the pursuit of self fulfillment. The number for those wishing to call the show outside of the Toronto area is 1-800-968-7836.

I have been invited to be Valerie’s very first guest – an honor and a thrill for me!

 

Wake up with ‘A’ Morning – Wednesday, January 14

 

If you live in Southwestern Ontario, you are able to watch Southwestern Ontario’s #1 Breakfast show. Broadcast live from the heart of downtown London and throughout Southwestern Ontario on Atv; airs weekdays at 6am. I will be appearing around 7:15 am to talk about The Smart Divorce.

 

Have your copy of The Smart Divorce signed by Sarah

 

If you want to meet me personally, there will be a book signing from

12 – 1:30 at Chapter’s north London location at Richmond Centre, 86 Fanshawe (519)672-6781. Please feel free to ask your questions.

 

Tune in to hear Sarah on Midlife Mojo Radio –

Thursday, January 14

 

Author of the best selling book Midlife Mojo, the Unstoppable Frankie Picasso host Midlife Mojo RADIO. This show feature guests who are passionate about midlife and all the possibilities that exist for an amazing life during this time. I will be the featured guest Thursday, January 14. Listen in at 11:00 am EST, 10:00 CST, 9:00 MST, 8:00 PST.

 

You can tune in online at: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/midlife-mojoOpens in a new tab.

 

Please call in and ask your questions at (646) 716-9430

Deborah Moskovitch

This blog post was written by Deborah Moskovitch the author of "The Smart Divorce", the catalyst for this website. This evergreen book covers how to manage the divorce process for a less painful result.

Recent Posts